Filter by
  • Russell I

    NORRIDGEWOCK, ME | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased there. Everyone was friendly and curtious and treated us like family. Very informative and fun to talk to and learn the features on the vehicle
  • Jessica S

    STANDISH, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Colby was great to deal with, as well as Tim in finance. We had a terrible experience with another dealership, Colby answered all of our questions, and got us the vehicle we wanted!
  • Tracy M

    THORNDIKE, ME | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 5, 2021
    One of the best experiences we’ve had buying a vehicle. Everything went extremely smoothly!. Melanie our salesperson was amazing and was a pleasure to deal with!!!!
  • Michael L

    JEFFERSON, ME | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Very good first experience will definitely be back and looking forward to buying my next vehicle there very happy thanks
  • Heather R

    MT VERNON, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    I ended up ordered a 2021 Silverado. My sales guy Dan, did an excellent job of explaining all the options to me, and answering ALL of my questions. He kept me up to date on the progress of the truck and let me know as soon as it arrived.
  • Jayne-ellen C

    NEEDHAM, MA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Smooth, friendly and professional from beginning to end!!!
  • Bruce J

    RANGELEY, ME | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    As always the service department on top of their game, I called with an issue with a gas leak Francine said they were scheduling out a little later in the week I offered to bring my vehicle down leave at so they could get to whenever I dropped it off on Monday picked up on Tuesday and pretty sure that's pretty good turnaround I would like to thank them for everything they do for me
  • Robert A

    TOPSHAM, ME | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Every time we go to O'Connor's we are amazed at the cleanliness of the facility, the competence of the staff and efficiency with which they handle customers. We have lived in several states and we can honestly say this is the best dealership we have ever dealt with. The people who work there seem very content and happy. We definitely recommend them.
  • Stephen I

    WINTHROP, ME | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    All of the requested work was done timely. Service department was excellent and informative.
  • Dallas C

    BIDDEFORD, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    I received top notch professionalism and customer service. I will be telling people I know to go to O’Connor for their vehicle needs. Brandon, my salesman, was fantastic!